Engagement Date:Monday, May 18 2009

City: Sumy
Age: 33
Birth Date: 12/18/1976
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Measurements cm:
Measurements: 0-0-0
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian
Smoker: N
Drinker: S
Education: College
Job Title:
Sports: Bodyshaping
Hobbies: Travelling

Self Description: My Mom raised me up in a very woman’s way. It means that I am very loving, caring and family-oriented lady. I have a big heart and prefer to treat people the way I wished to be treated. I don’t like to play with people's heart and feelings. Beating about the bushes is not for me. I think it is the most disgusting thing that can exist. I am dead sure that sincerity, openness and honesty are these all things that are considered to be the ingredients to any good relationship.

Comments: What does a woman need for being happy? Just some things: to love and to be loved. But what is more important is to feel his love. To say “I love you” is very easy but not every one can show his love. I mean these little things that create our romantic feelings: friendship, laughing, sharing the embarrassing moments, secrets and fantasies with each other, cuddling up in front of fire place, leave a sweet note on the pillow and call during the day just to ask how my day is. If you are the person who worries about your lady and children, who values family, honesty, respect and candor- You seem to be my man. I will do all possible to share my love with you and keep you happy as long as possible! If you are him, then, I think, we will have a wonderful life!!