Ukraine women

ID: 168072

Viktoria

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 35
Zodiac: Virgo, Dog
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3 - girl, 16; boy, 7; boy, 11
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Lecturer
Sports: Fitness, Horseback Riding, Swimming
Hobbies: Dancing, music, painting, films
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I am very cheerful and active lady. I am happy and glad with my life. I appreciate every day, because it is full of socializing with an interesting people! I like to try everything new and when I have chance I always improve the way I live. I hope we can get to know each other and I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Comments: I am registered here to find my partner in life, for creating strong and friendly family. I am tired of being alone. I want to be loved and love someone as well. I want to find a man who will be my second part. I want my man to be strong, kind and reliable. I hope that you can be this person.



My additional Photos Come see Viktoria in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Viktoria (168072) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!